Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 1st Xl Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Redbourn(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.00hFriendly Won
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Hampstead(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00hFriendly Lost
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Tring (A) Away12.00hFriendly Won
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Preston(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.00 amT20 Cup
Sat 07 May 2022 Potters Bar (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sun 15 May 2022 West Herts (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1pmNational Club Championship
Sat 21 May 2022 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 North Mymms (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sun 29 May 2022 Wanstead or Crouch End (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1.00 pmNational Club Championship
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Hertford (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sun 05 Jun 2022 The Dragons (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hoddesdon(A) Away11.00 amLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Radlett(A) Away11.00 amLeague
Sun 19 Jun 2022 TBC(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1.00 pmNational Club Championship
Sat 25 Jun 2022 West Herts (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00 amLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Bishops Stortford (A) Away11.00 amLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Potters Bar (A) Away11.00 amLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00 amLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Totteridge Millhillians(A) Away11.00 amLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 North Mymms (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00 amLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Hertford (A) Away11.00 amLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Radlett (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 West Herts (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Bishops Stortford (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague