Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 1st Xl Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Kempston Hammers(A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Hampstead(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Redbourn (A) Away1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Reed(A) Away11.00T20 Cup
Sat 09 May 2020 Hertford (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Potters Bar (A) Away12.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 North Mymms (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Radlett(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Welwyn Garden City (A) Away12.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Reed(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hoddesdon(A) Away11.00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 West Herts (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Totteridge Millhillians(A) Away11.00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hertford (A) Away11.00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Potters Bar (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 North Mymms (A) Away11.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Radlet (A) Away11.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Reed(A) Away12.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 West Herts (A) Away12.00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League