Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 1st Xl Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hampstead 1st XI(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Potters Bar (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 North Mymms (A) Away12.00 noonLeague CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Radlet (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Welwyn Garden City (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Reed(A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Hoddesdon(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00 noonLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 West Herts (A) Away12.00 noonLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Totteridge Millhillians(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 11.30 amLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Hertford (A) Away11.30 amLeague