Harpenden Cricket Club U11 Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 26 Apr 2021 St Albans (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 17.30hLeague
Sun 02 May 2021 Radlett (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.45hLeague
Wed 12 May 2021 Datchworth(A) Away18.00hLeague
Mon 17 May 2021 Redbourn (A) Away18.00hLeague
Sun 23 May 2021 Bishop Stortford(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Radlett (A) Away10.00hLeague
Tue 08 Jun 2021 St Albans (A) Away (Sandpit Lane)13.00hLeague
Mon 14 Jun 2021 Datchworth(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18.00hLeague
Mon 21 Jun 2021 Redbourn (H) Home (St George's School (artificial pitch) ) 18.00hLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Bishops Stortford (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.45hLeague