Harpenden Cricket Club U16-19 Indoor Men's League Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 18 Sep 2019 Frogmore Men(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League Lost by 55 runs
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900Cup Lost by 98 runs
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Chorleywood TBC(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1500Cup CANCELLED
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Redbourn(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1800League Lost by 26 runs
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Garden Fields(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1800League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Spartans(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1800League
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Wheathampstead (H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2100League
Sun 17 Nov 2019 222CC(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Barnet Old Boys(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League
Wed 27 Nov 2019 St John Fisher(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 1900League
Wed 04 Dec 2019 London Colney(H) Home (Choice Indoor School) 2100League