Harpenden Cricket Club Under 9 1 Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Redbourn 3(A) Away18.00hLeague
Sun 09 May 2021 Abbots Langley (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.45hLeague
Wed 19 May 2021 Old Albanian (A) Away18.00hLeague
Mon 24 May 2021 Kings Langley(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18.00hLeague
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Radlett (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 18.00hLeague
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Redbourn 3(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.45hLeague
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Abbots Langley (A) Away15.30hLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Old Albanian(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 10.45hLeague
Mon 05 Jul 2021 King's Langley(A) Away18.00hLeague
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Radlett (A) Away10.00hLeague