Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 4th Xl Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 Aldenham(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Little Berkhamstead Sahibs(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Lutonian II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 St Albans III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Old Cholmeleians II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Pinner(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Wheathampstead II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Luton Town & Indians IV (H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Aldenham(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Little Berkhamstead Sahibs(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Lutonian II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 St Albans III(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Old Cholmeleians II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Pinner(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Luton Town & Indians IV (A) Away12.30 pmLeague