Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 4th Xl Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Lutonian II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Wheathampstead II(A) Away1.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Aldenham(A) Away1.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Old Cholmeleians II(A) Away1.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Pinner(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 St Albans III(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Luton Town & Indians IV (A) Away1.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Lutonian II(A) Away1.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Chipperfield Clarendon II(A) Away1.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Aldenham(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Little Berkhamsted Sahibs(A) Away1.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Old Cholmeleians II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Pinner(A) Away1.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 St Albans III(A) Away1.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Luton Town & Indians IV (H) Home (St.George's School) 12.30League