Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 4th Xl Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Jul 2020 3's(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Aldenham(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Little Berkhamstead Sahibs(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Harpenden 3 XI(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmFriendly
Sat 08 Aug 2020 St Albans III(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Old Cholmeleians II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Pinner(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Wheathampstead II(H) Home (St.George's School) 1.00 pmLeague
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Luton Town & Indians IV (H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00 pmLeague
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Botany Bay 2nd XI(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00 noon Friendly