Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 3rd Xl Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Mill Hill Village(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 13 May 2023 Shenley Village II(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 20 May 2023 Radlett III(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 27 May 2023 Holtwhites Trinibis II(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Broxbourne II(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Stevenage II(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Northampton Exiles(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Redbourn II(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Bayford & Hertford(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 12.00hLeague
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Mill Hill Village(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Shenley Village (H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Radlett III(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Holtwhites Trinibis II(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Broxbourne II(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Stevenage II(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Northampton Exiles(A) Away12.00hLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Redbourn II(H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00hLeague
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Bayford & Hertford(A) Away12.00hLeague