Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 2nd Xl Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Hampstead II(A) Away12.00Friendly Lost
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Tring II(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.00Friendly Won
Sat 07 May 2022 St Margaretsbury(A) Away12.00League
Sat 14 May 2022 Ampthill Town(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 21 May 2022 Leverstock Green (A) Away12.00League
Sat 28 May 2022 Letchworth Garden City(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Old Albanian (A) Away12.00League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Langleybury (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Sawbridgeworth (A) Away12.00League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 St Albans (A) Away12.00League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Redbourn (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Ampthill Town(A) Away12.00League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Leverstock Green (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away12.00League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Old Albanian (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Langleybury (A) Away12.00League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Sawbridgeworth (H) Home (St.George's School) 12.00League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 St Albans (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.00League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Redbourn (A) Away11:30League