Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 1st Xl Sunday Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Outlaws (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.30hFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Hatfield Hyde(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.30hCounty T20 Cup
Sun 16 May 2021 Hatfield Crusaders(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 16.00hCounty T20 Cup
Sun 30 May 2021 Dragons(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.30hFriendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Croxley Guild(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.30hFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Hatfield Hyde(A) Away16.00hCounty T20 Cup
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stevenage (A) Away16.00hCounty T20 Cup
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Abbots Langley(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.30hFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Hatfield Crusaders(A) Away12.30hCounty T20 Cup
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Stevenage (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 12.30hCounty T20 Cup
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Dolphins(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 13.30hFriendly