Harpenden Cricket Club Under 11 (11 a side) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 29 Apr 2021 Old Albanian 1(H) Home (St.George's School) 17.30hLeague
Mon 03 May 2021 St Albans (H) Home (St.George's School) 18.00hLeague
Tue 11 May 2021 Wheathampstead (A) Away18.00hLeague
Thu 20 May 2021 Old Albanian 2(A) Away18.00hLeague
Thu 27 May 2021 Redbourn 1(H) Home (St.George's School) 18.00hLeague
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Old Albanian 1(A) Away18.00hLeague
Thu 17 Jun 2021 St Albans (A) Away (Sandpit Lane)18.00hLeague
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Wheathampstead (H) Home (St.George's School) 18.00hLeague
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Old Albanian 2(H) Home (St.George's School) 18.00hLeague
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Redbourn 1(A) Away18.00hLeague