Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 5th Xl Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away1.30 pmFriendly
Sat 09 May 2020 Rickmansworth III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 West Herts IV(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 Reed III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 Bamville(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Pinner II(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Old Haberdashers II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Northwood III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Holtwhites Trinibis III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Rickmansworth III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 West Herts IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Reeds III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Bamville(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Pinner II(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Old Haberdashers II(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Northwood III(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Holtwhites Trinibis III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 12.30 pmLeague