Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 5th Xl Fixtures - 2023 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2023 Shenley Village IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 13 May 2023 Berkhamsted IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 20 May 2023 Wheathampstead III(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 27 May 2023 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 03 Jun 2023 Flitwick IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 10 Jun 2023 Berkhamsted III(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 17 Jun 2023 Kimpton(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 24 Jun 2023 Royal Herts(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 01 Jul 2023 Old Albanian III(H) Home (Rothamsted Park) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 08 Jul 2023 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 15 Jul 2023 Berkhamsted IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 22 Jul 2023 Wheathampstead III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 29 Jul 2023 Redbourn IV(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 05 Aug 2023 Flitwick IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 12 Aug 2023 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 19 Aug 2023 Kimpton(A) Away1.00pmLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2023 Royal Herts(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00pmLeague
Sat 02 Sep 2023 Old Albanian III(A) Away1.00pmLeague