Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 5th Xl Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Harpenden 6th XI(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00 pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 07 May 2022 Stevenage V(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 14 May 2022 Tewin II(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 21 May 2022 Datchworth lll(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 28 May 2022 Redbourn IV(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Letchworth Garden City IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Hitchin IV(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Markyate & Luton Town(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Preston IV(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Ickleford lll(H) Home (Rothamsted Park) 13.00hLeague
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Stevenage V(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Tewin II(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Datchworth lll(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Redbourn IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Letchworth Garden City IV(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Hitchin IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away13.00hLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Preston IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 13.00hLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Ickleford lll(A) Away13.00hLeague