Harpenden Cricket Club HCC Women (inc T20) Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 Ballinger (A) Away14.00hHCC Womens CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Hitchin (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 14.00hT20 CANCELLED
Sun 16 May 2021 Dinton(A) Away14.00hT20 CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Dinton(H) Home (St.George's School) 11.30hT20
Sun 30 May 2021 Olney(H) Home (St.George's School) 16.30hT20
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Luton(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 14.00hT20
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Stoney Stratford(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 14.00hT20
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Maidenhead(A) Away14.00hT20
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 14.00hT20
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Tring (A) Away14.00hT20
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Dinton(A) Away14.00hT20
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Luton(H) Home (St.George's School) 11.30hT20
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Stoney Stratford(A) Away14.00hT20
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Maidenhead(H) Home (St.George's School) 13.00hT20
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away14.00hT20
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Tring (H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 14.00hT20
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Dinton(H) Home (Harpenden Cricket club) 14.00hT20