Harpenden Cricket Club Harpenden 6th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Potten End II(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Markyate & Luton Town(A) Away1.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Berkhamsted III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Abbots Langley III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 St Albans IV(A) Away1.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Boxmoor III(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Shenley Village IV(A) Away1.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Watford Town IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Potten End II(A) Away1.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Markyate & Luton Town(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Berkhamsted III(A) Away1.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Old Albanian IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Abbots Langley III(A) Away1.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 St Albans IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Boxmoor III(A) Away1.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Shenley Village IV(H) Home (Rothamsted Research) 1.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Watford Town IV(A) Away12.30League